Unsere Züchter & Zuchtgruppen

Züchter & Züchterinnen

Deutschland
Imkerei Familie Bandte (72461 Albstadt)
eMail: mike@mbandte.de
Linie: 47/G/10 

Rudi Bauer (51519 Odenthal)
Tel: +49 2202 7418
eMail: rudi.ingrid@gmx.de
Linien: 47/9/15, 47/9/26, 47/G/10, 47/19/48 

Martin Böhler (79111 Freiburg)
eMail: info@sklenar-bienen.de
Linie: Sklenar 

Leo Famulla (79395 Neuenburg-Grißheim)
Tel: +49 7634 2999
Linie: 47/G/10 

Gerhard Frenzel (38835 Osterwieck)
Tel: +49 39421 73 448
Linie: 47/9/24 

Wilfried Götze (38871 Ilsenburg/ Harz)
eMail:  info@imkerei-goetze.com
Tel: +49 170 55 11 585
Linien: 47/9/26, 47/H/47 

Helmut Heckmann (31028 Gronau-Leine)
eMail: helmut@sklenar-bienenzucht-heckmann.de
Linien: 47/9/24, 47/G/10 

Eckhard Uhlenbruck (46569 Hünxe)
eMail: turnierbienen@freenet.de
Linien: 47/9/15, 47/G/10 

Frankreich
Joseph Misslin (68480 Durmenach)
Tel: +33 6676 532 397
Linien: 47/9/15, 47/9/26, 47/G/10 

Niederlande
Guillaume Misslin (5433KK Katwijk)
eMail: guillaume.misslin@aristabeeresearch.org
Linien: 47/9/15, 47/19/48 

Zuchtgruppen & Züchterringe

Züchterring Harz
Ansprechpartner: Marcus Kaps/ Stefan Bormann
Tel: +49 160 9761 6791
eMail: stefan.bormann@imkerverein-wernigerode.de 

Leverkusener Zuchtgemeinschaft
Ansprechpartner: Rudi Bauer Tel: +49 2202 7418
eMail: rudi.ingrid@gmx.de 

Koordinator Carnica-Sklenarzucht-Nord
Wilfried Götze
Tel: +49 170 55 11 585
eMail:  info@imkerei-goetze.com

Koordinator Carnica-Sklenarzucht-Süd
Leo Famulla
Tel.: +49 7634 29 99
Handy: +49 157 88 25 82 59
eMail:  leo.famulla@t-online.de

Belegstellen

Inselbelegstellen 

Borkum
Rudi Bauer
Tel: +49 2202 7418
eMail: rudi.ingrid@gmx.de 

Hamburger Hallig
Hans-Heinrich Just
Tel: +49 174 1686 753
eMail: heiner@just.buzz-n-cluck.de 

Juist
Daniel Heuerkamp
Tel: +49 157 3477 1644
eMail: belegstellejuist@yahoo.de 

Landbelegstellen 

Königswald
Theo Günthner
Tel: +49 9938 597
eMail: theo.guenthner@t-online.de 

CEARS 68 Frankreich
Jean-Marie Dietermann
eMail: jean-maruie.dietermann@orange.fr und misslin.joseph@hotmail.fr